The 2020 ICC Men's T20 World Cup ,,SCHEDULED NEW DATE AND COUNTRY,

The 2020 ICC Men's T20 World Cup is scheduled to be the seventh ICC Men's T20 World Cup tournament, with matches to be held in Australia from 18 October to 15 November 2020. The final will be held at the Melbourne Cricket Ground.
Instance of recurring event: ICC Men's T20 World cup
End date: 15 November 2020
Start date: 18 October

ICC says that if corona virus end before October then world cup 2020 scheduled in October other we rescheduled 2020 world cup and announced new dates and venue....

DateMatch DetailsTime
Oct 18, Sun
8:00 AM
03:00 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
1:00 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 19, Mon
8:00 AM
03:00 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
1:00 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 20, Tue
8:00 AM
03:00 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
1:00 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 21, Wed
8:00 AM
03:00 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
1:00 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 22, Thu
8:00 AM
03:00 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
1:00 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 23, Fri
8:00 AM
03:00 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
1:00 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 24, Sat
1:00 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
4:00 PM
11:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 25, Sun
TBC vs TBC, 15th Match, Super 12 Group 1
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
8:00 AM
03:00 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
New Zealand vs West Indies, 16th Match, Super 12 Group 1
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
1:00 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 26, Mon
Afghanistan vs TBC, 17th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Perth Stadium, Perth
11:00 AM
06:00 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
England vs TBC, 18th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Perth Stadium, Perth
4:00 PM
11:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 27, Tue
New Zealand vs TBC, 19th Match, Super 12 Group 1
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
1:00 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 28, Wed
Afghanistan vs TBC, 20th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Perth Stadium, Perth
11:00 AM
06:00 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
4:00 PM
11:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 29, Thu
Pakistan vs TBC, 22nd Match, Super 12 Group 1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
8:00 AM
03:00 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
India vs TBC, 23rd Match, Super 12 Group 2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
1:00 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 30, Fri
1:00 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs TBC, 25th Match, Super 12 Group 1
Perth Stadium, Perth
4:00 PM
11:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 31, Sat
9:00 AM
04:00 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
Australia vs TBC, 27th Match, Super 12 Group 1
The Gabba, Brisbane
2:00 PM
09:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 01, Sun
8:30 AM
03:30 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
India vs England, 29th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
1:00 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 02, Mon
TBC vs TBC, 30th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
8:00 AM
03:00 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
New Zealand vs TBC, 31st Match, Super 12 Group 1
The Gabba, Brisbane
2:00 PM
09:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 03, Tue
8:30 AM
03:30 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
Australia vs TBC, 33rd Match, Super 12 Group 1
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
1:30 PM
08:30 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 04, Wed
2:00 PM
09:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 05, Thu
South Africa vs TBC, 35th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
8:30 AM
03:30 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
India vs TBC, 36th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
1:30 PM
08:30 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 06, Fri
Pakistan vs TBC, 37th Match, Super 12 Group 1
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
8:00 AM
03:00 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
Australia vs New Zealand, 38th Match, Super 12 Group 1
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
1:00 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 07, Sat
England vs TBC, 39th Match, Super 12 Group 2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
8:30 AM
03:30 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs TBC, 40th Match, Super 12 Group 1
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
1:00 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 08, Sun
South Africa vs TBC, 41st Match, Super 12 Group 2
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
8:00 AM
03:00 AMGMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
1:00 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 11, Wed
TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
1:00 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 12, Thu
TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
1:30 PM
08:30 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Nov 15, Sun
TBC vs TBC, Final
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
1:00 PM
08:00 AMGMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL



Post a Comment

0 Comments